Mamba

 

Mamba

Please bear in mind that the Remarkable Oblivion (RO) items used in this outfit were obtained through a past Gacha, so there is a possibility the Gacha Machine for them may or may not be in their in-world store.

Gloves, Skirt and Belt: PFC – Cimmerian
teleport-here

Upper Arms: RO – Shade Mask & RO – Wraith Mask 1
teleport-here

Fern Collar: RO – Palm Collar *Rare*
teleport-here

Mask: . A I S L I N G . – Fangarth Mask *Rare*
teleport-here

Headdress:  . A I S L I N G . -Fangarth Headdress *Ultra Rare*
teleport-here

Shoulders:  . A I S L I N G . – Fangarth Collar (Silver)
teleport-here

Ankle cuffs: DRD -Foot shackles hard rust 1
teleport-here

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

